Invest in Russia — invest in Russian regions!

Analytics

Research
2 September 2021
Investments in infrastructure. Far East. 2021

What is the state of the infrastructure of the Far Eastern Federal District? How much investment is needed to maintain it? What projects and instruments will help the District attract private capital?


Long money
Clear all
Research
30 August 2021
International Financial Institutions as Distinct Type of Issuer in Capital Market

The report, prepared by experts from ACRA (Analytical Credit Rating Agency), examines the role of international financial institutions (IFIs) in the global financial system and analyzes the main support and risk factors of six regional IFIs implementing projects in Russia.

Research
2 March 2020
Areas of competition and investment in technology in the context of current trends in the construction and development industry

The report by the analytical center Redmadrobot is intended for Russian construction and development industry players to help them identify promising areas for investment in technology.

Research
21 February 2020
Infrastructure Investments

The Infrastructure Investment 2020 analytical report prepared by InfraOne Research is focused on the current situation of the market, its key trends, and contains a development forecast for 2020‑2021.


Research
10 February 2020
Regional bond market: reasons for stagnation

The Roscongress Foundation and the Analytical Credit Rating Agency (ACRA) have published a joint study on Russia’s regional bond market.

Analytical digest
20 January 2020
Green economy and international trade: On the path to sustainable development

The Report was prepared for the Russia House at the World Economic Forum Annual Meeting in Davos in January 2020. Based on the analysis of foreign sources, the key issues on the agenda of the Meeting are revealed: approaches to overcoming environmental problems and ways of sustainable business transformation.


Research
27 September 2019
Infrastructure Investments. Far East

The InfraONE Research analytical review «Infrastructure Investments. Far East», prepared exclusively for the 5th Eastern Economic Forum, surveys the current state of the Far Eastern District’s infrastructure and its investment market, regional authorities’ plans for the launch of infrastructure facilities construction projects and estimates their implementation potential.

Research
8 August 2019
How to Prevent a Crisis in the Russian Mortgage Market

In this publication, the Analytical Credit Rating Agency (ACRA) offers a comprehensive solution for the development of the Russian mortgage-backed securities (MBS) market which involves issuing transparent multi-tranche MBS.

Research
22 July 2019
Belt and Road Transport Corridors: Barriers and Investments. Report No. 50, 2018

The report by the EDB Centre for Integration Studies presents an analysis of the impact that international freight traffic barriers have on logistics, transit potential, and development of transport corridors traversing EAEU member states.

Research
20 May 2019
Infrastructure Investments

The Infrastructure Investment 2019 analytical report prepared by InfraONE Research exclusively for the Russian Investment Forum 2019 is focused on the current market situation, its key trends, and contains a development forecast for 2019-2020.

Research
12 February 2019
Russian Infrastructure: Development Index

In this report the investment company InfraONE aggregates publicly available statistics on the quantity and quality of transportation, energy, social, housing and utilities, and telecommunications infrastructure and converts these data into an integrated index which reflects the state of these facilities and the level of their development in various regions of Russia.

Research
7 February 2019
Long-Term Institutional Investment in Russia’s Infrastructure via Concessions 2017

This annual report was prepared by the Analytical Service of the National Association of Concessionaires and Long-Term Infrastructure Investors (CoLTI). The report looks at the current state of the developing market for long-term institutional investment in infrastructure via concessions in Russia by analyzing the signed and the planned concession agreements and the regulatory environment.

Инвестируй в Россию — инвестируй в регионы!

Аналитика

Исследования
24 января 2023
2023 Глобальный прогноз. Новая инвестиционная книга

Специалисты Blackrock в своем ежегодном обзоре ключевых трендов на финансовых рынках ищут ответы на вопросы, которые задал 2022 год.

Длинные деньги
Сбросить всё
Исследования
30 августа 2021
Международные финансовые институты как отдельный тип эмитента на рынке капитала

В докладе, подготовленном экспертами Аналитического Кредитного Рейтингового Агентства (АКРА), рассматривается роль международных финансовых институтов (МФИ) в глобальной финансовой системе, а также анализируются основные факторы поддержки и риска шести региональных МФИ, реализующих проекты в России.


Исследования
2 марта 2020
Точки конкуренции и инвестиций в технологические инициативы в рамках тенденций развития индустрии девелопмента и строительства

Доклад аналитического центра Redmadrobot призван помочь представителям российской отрасли девелопмента и строительства определить перспективные технологические сферы для инвестирования.


Исследования
21 февраля 2020
Инвестиции в инфраструктуру
В аналитическом обзоре InfraOne Research «Инвестиции в инфраструктуру — 2020» представлено исследование современного состояния рынка инфраструктурных инвестиций, его ключевые тренды, а также изложен прогноз развития на будущие годы.
Исследования
10 февраля 2020
Рынок региональных облигаций: причины стагнации
Фонд Росконгресс и Аналитическое Кредитное Рейтинговое Агентство (АКРА) представляют исследование, посвящённое состоянию рынка региональных облигаций в России.
Аналитические дайджесты
20 января 2020
Зелёная экономика и международная торговля: на пути к устойчивому развитию

Доклад подготовлен к открытию «Русского дома» в рамках Ежегодной встречи Всемирного экономического форума в Давосе в январе 2020 года. На основе анализа иностранных источников раскрываются ключевые вопросы повестки встречи: подходы в преодолении проблем в области охраны окружающей среды и способы устойчивой трансформации бизнеса.


Исследования
27 сентября 2019
Инвестиции в инфраструктуру. Дальний Восток

В аналитическом обзоре InfraONE Research, подготовленном специально для V Восточного экономического форума, исследовано нынешнее состояние инфраструктуры Дальневосточного федерального округа и рынка инвестиций в нее, проанализированы планы региональных властей по запуску новых проектов и оценен потенциал их реализации.

Исследования
8 августа 2019
Как избежать ипотечного кризиса в России

АКРА представляет собственный проект развития рынка ипотечных ценных бумаг России, предлагая комплексное решение по выпуску в России прозрачных многотраншевых ипотечных ценных бумаг.

Исследования
22 июля 2019
Транспортные коридоры Шёлкового пути: анализ барьеров и рекомендации по направлению инвестиций. Доклад № 50, 2018 г.

Доклад Центра интеграционных исследований Евразийского Банка Развития содержит результаты анализа влияния барьеров в сфере международных грузовых перевозок на параметры логистики, транзитного потенциала и развития транспортных коридоров стран — членов ЕАЭС.

Исследования
20 мая 2019
Инвестиции в инфраструктуру

В аналитическом обзоре InfraONE Research «Инвестиции в инфраструктуру — 2019», подготовленном специально для Российского инвестиционного форума (Сочи-2019), исследовано современное состояние рынка и его ключевые тренды и сделан прогноз развития на 2019–2020 годы.

Исследования
12 февраля 2019
Инфраструктура России: индекс развития

В данном отчёте InfraONE обобщила общедоступные статистические данные о количестве и качестве транспортной, энергетической, социальной, коммунальной и телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры и привела их к единому индексу, который показывает состояние этих фондов и уровень их развития в региональном разрезе.


Исследования
7 февраля 2019
Долгосрочные институциональные инвестиции в инфраструктуру России на основе концессии: итоги 2017 года

Годовой доклад Аналитической службы Национальной ассоциации концессионеров и долгосрочных инвесторов в инфраструктуру (НАКДИ) посвящён текущим результатам формирования в России рынка долгосрочных инвестиций в инфраструктуру на основе концессии: анализу планирующихся и заключённых концессионных соглашений и регуляторной среде на рынке.