Analytics

Research
10 September 2020
Residential construction in the Russian Federation: Bonds replacing co-investment contracts

The rating agency Expert RA presents a study on the state of the residential real estate sector after a reform. The publication provides data on construction volumes in Russia, fluctuations in demand, developers’ entry into the bond market, etc.

Regional development
Clear all
Analytical digest
11 June 2020
Event Passport of the Region: Krаsnodar

Krasnodar Region is one of the most dynamically developing regions of Russia, which has a powerful transport infrastructure, rich natural resources and is located in a favorable climate zone. Kuban is rightfully considered a health resort of Russia and a center of attraction for tourists from all over the country and abroad.

Analytical digest
11 June 2020
Event Passport of the Region: Sverdlovsk region

Ekaterinburg — the administrative center of the Sverdlovsk region — is an industrial, metallurgical, mining, transport and cultural center located between Europe and Asia. It is difficult to find another place in the world in which so many precious stones are concentrated. Ural gems are not just minerals, but a miracle of nature, glorified in fairy tales.

Research
4 September 2020
Between Scylla and Charybdis - How Russian Regions are Coping With Pandemic Economic Consequences

Experts from the National Rating Agency present a study of the impact of the coronavirus pandemic and the restrictions against it on the economy of Russian regions. The study provides indicators of industrial production, examines the situation on the labor market, regional budget revenues and other aspects of the pandemic impact on regional economies.

Research
27 August 2020
The rating of the efficiency of the functioning of the agro-industrial complex in the entities of the Russian Federation in the Q1 2020

The rating developed by the Institute for Complex Strategic Studies (ICSS) makes it possible to assess the effectiveness of the functioning of the agro-industrial complex in the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, to determine the leading entities and to reveal the scale of imbalances in the development of agriculture in the country as a whole.

Research
11 August 2020
Summary analysis of investment attractiveness of the North Caucasian Federal District

The study was prepared for the purpose of complex analysis of investment activities of the North Caucasian Federal District regions, including the formation of a list of potentially attractive economic activities, as well as the formation of a pool of possible investment projects, including through the organisation of industrial integration between its subjects.

Research
7 August 2020
COVID-19 hit regional revenues

The study of the Expert RA rating agency notes the positive effect of the anti-crisis measures introduced by the federal government, and also estimates the total regional budget deficit for the current year.

Research
3 August 2020
High-tech business in Russian regions, 2020, the National Report

The third edition of the National Report highlights regions with favorable conditions where resources are concentrated for high technologies development, as well as regions that have already succeeded in non-resource sector developing. The global goal of the Report is to identify potential points of non-resource growth of the Russian economy.

Research
16 July 2020
Prospects for Russian urban habitat development and its adaptation to COVID-19 consequences

The RANEPA analytical note assesses short-term and possible long-term consequences of the pandemic impact on spatial development trends, changes in citizens’ demands and requirements for the urban habitat, as well as recommendations for public policy improving in the field of urban development, taking into account COVID-19 lessons.

Research
8 June 2020
Russian Regions’ Investment Attractiveness Rating 2019

The National Rating Agency (NRA) has published its seventh annual rating of investment attractiveness of Russia’s regions. The rating includes all 85 regions of the Russian Federation.

Analytical digest
25 May 2020
Russia and Its Regions in International Trade in ICT Services

This issue of the Roscongress Insider analytical digest explores the position of Russia’s regions and Russia as a whole in international trade in ICT services.


Research
20 May 2020
Tourism through the lens of drivers and barriers

The Center for Strategic Research (CSR) presents an in-depth study of business environment in the tourism industry. The publication reveals hidden barriers and potential drivers of growth, studies market sentiment, and suggests priority strategies.

Инвестируй в Россию — инвестируй в регионы!

Аналитика

Статьи
23 Ноября 2020
Сильным государство делают талантливые творческие люди

Журнал «Региональная Россия» опубликовал эксклюзивное интервью с заместителем министра культуры Ольгой Яриловой. С согласия редакции Фонд Росконгресс публикует материал, который помогает лучше понять процессы, определяющие развитие современной российской культуры, особенно на местах.

Региональное развитие
Сбросить всё
Аналитические дайджесты
11 Июня 2020
Событийный паспорт региона: Краснодарский край

Краснодарский край — один из самых динамично развивающихся регионов России, который располагает мощной транспортной инфраструктурой, имеет богатые природные запасы, расположен в благоприятной климатической зоне. Кубань по праву считается здравницей России и является центром притяжения для туристов со всей страны, а также ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.


Аналитические дайджесты
11 Июня 2020
Событийный паспорт региона: Свердловская область

Екатеринбург — административный центр Свердловской области. Здесь сосредоточены такие сферы промышленности как металлургия и горнодобывающая отрасль, регион является важным транспортным узлом и богатым культурным центром. Примечательно географическое расположение области: она находится между Европой и Азией.


Исследования
13 Ноября 2020
Туристская привлекательность России для жителей стран Европы
Аналитический центр НАФИ представляет исследование особенностей восприятия России в качестве туристского направления жителями европейских стран.
Исследования
4 Сентября 2020
Между Сциллой и Харибдой: как российские регионы справляются с экономическими последствиями пандемии
В исследовании Национального рейтингового агентства рассматривается влияние пандемии коронавируса и введенных на ее фоне ограничений на экономику российских регионов. В материале приводятся показатели промышленного производства, оцениваются доходы региональных бюджетов, ситуация на рынке труда и другие аспекты влияния пандемии на региональные экономики.
Исследования
27 Августа 2020
Рейтинг эффективности функционирования АПК в регионах РФ в I квартале 2020 г.
Разработанный ИКСИ рейтинг позволяет оценить эффективность функционирования АПК в субъектах РФ, определить регионы-лидеры и выявить масштаб диспропорций в развитии сельского хозяйства по стране в целом.
Исследования
11 Августа 2020
Сводный анализ инвестиционной привлекательности Северо-Кавказского федерального округа
Исследование подготовлено с целью комплексного анализа инвестиционной деятельности регионов Северо-Кавказского федерального округа. В рамках работы был составлен перечень потенциально привлекательных видов экономической деятельности для последующего формирования пула инвестиционных проектов, осуществимых на территории округа, в том числе путем производственной интеграции между его субъектами.
Исследования
7 Августа 2020
COVID-19 поразил доходы регионов
В исследовании рейтингового агентства «Эксперт РА» отмечается положительный эффект от введенных федеральным правительством антикризисных мер, а также дается оценка совокупному дефициту региональных бюджетов по итогам текущего года.
Исследования
3 Августа 2020
Национальный доклад «Высокотехнологичный бизнес в регионах России» 2020
В третьем выпуске ежегодного Национального доклада, публикуемого РАНХиГС и АИРР совместно с Интерфакс, выделены регионы, где существуют благоприятные условия и сконцентрированы ресурсы для развития высоких технологий, а также регионы, которые уже преуспели в развитии несырьевого сектора экономики.
Исследования
16 Июля 2020
Перспективы развития городской среды России и её адаптации к последствиям COVID-19

В аналитической записке РАНХиГС дана оценка краткосрочных и возможных долгосрочных последствий влияния пандемии на тенденции пространственного развития, изменение запросов граждан и требований к городской среде, а также представлены рекомендации по совершенствованию государственной политики в сфере городского развития с учетом уроков COVID-19.


Исследования
8 Июня 2020
VII Ежегодный рейтинг инвестиционной привлекательности регионов России — 2019
Национальное рейтинговое агентство представляет седьмой ежегодный рейтинг инвестиционной привлекательности регионов, включающий все 85 субъектов Российской Федерации.
Аналитические дайджесты
25 Мая 2020
Россия и её регионы в международной торговле ИКТ-услугами

В очередном выпуске из серии аналитических дайджестов «Росконгресс Инсайдер» раскрывается положение России и её регионов в международной торговле услугами в сфере информационно-коммуникационных технологий.