Invest in Russia — invest in Russian regions!
All analytics

National Report on Innovations in Russia 2017

Research
13 February 2019

The survey conducted to prepare the report covered 33 representatives of state authorities, development institutions, private companies, and the expert community. The respondents were asked to assess policy measures taken by the government with regard to main groups of initiatives proposed in previous reports.

According to the collected data, the government’s attention was focused on stimulating national technological development and innovation activity of medium and large companies. The respondents noted that the majority of initiatives had been successfully implemented and had produced some results. The most significant results were the following: support tools for leading medium and large innovative companies; rearranged structure of government support program to favor priority technologies; tools to stimulate innovative exports; improved methodology and monitoring system for Innovative Development Programs for state companies.

Other positive trends observed by the participants of the survey included forming an integrated system of technological priorities, implementing measures to stimulate creation and growth of integrators (universities, technology brokers, etc), developing a system of financial and non-financial incentives for R&D activity, developing tools to speed up transition from fundamental to applied research.

The report concludes with a description of behavior strategies of market participants, expectations and visions of the future, and factors that either stimulate or inhibit market maturity.

Anlytics on the topic

All analytics
Research
23 July 2019
Doing Business 2019

Doing Business 2019 is the 16th in a series of annual reports by the World Bank Group investigating the regulations affecting 11 areas of the life of a business that enhance business activity and those that constrain it. The study covers 190 economies.

Analytical digest
17 April 2019
Russia through a lens

The 13th issue of Russia Through a Lens, the analytical journal produced by the Deloitte Research Centre in Moscow, falls under the Research Centre’s monitoring activities.

Research
30 March 2020
Innovation Openness Growth Model for Large Companies

The report by the Agency for Strategic Initiatives (ASI) presents a novel, practicable and flexible growth model that will help Russian companies raise their openness to innovation.

Analytical digest
26 March 2019
Business Guide. National Technology Initiative
This specialist supplement to Kommersant was published jointly by the Kommersant Publishing House and the Russian Venture Company (RVC). The supplement assesses the progress of the National Technology Initiative in Russia and summarizes interim results produced by technological innovations.

Инвестируй в Россию — инвестируй в регионы!
Вся аналитика

Национальный доклад об инновациях в России — 2017

Исследования
13 февраля 2019

В опросе, проведённом в рамках подготовки доклада, приняли участие 33 респондента: представители органов власти, институтов развития, компаний и экспертного сообщества. Всем им было предложено оценить меры государственной политики в отношении основных групп инициатив, предложенных в предыдущих докладах.


Согласно собранным данным, фокус внимания государства был сосредоточен на стимулировании развития отечественных технологий и инновационной активности крупных и средних компаний. Респонденты отмечают, что большая часть инициатив была успешно реализована и принесла определённые результаты. Наиболее значимые из них: разработка инструментов для поддержки средних и крупных компаний — лидеров в области инноваций, перераспределение господдержки в пользу приоритетных технологий, разработка инструментов для стимулирования инновационного экспорта, совершенствование методики и системы мониторинга программ инновационного развития госкомпаний (ПИР).

Среди положительных тенденций участники опроса также отметили формирование единой системы технологических приоритетов, внедрение мер по стимулированию создания и роста интеграторов (университетов, технологических брокеров и пр.), разработку системы материальных и нематериальных стимулов для занятия научно-исследовательской деятельностью, разработку инструментов ускорения цикла перехода от фундаментальных к прикладным исследованиям.

В завершении доклада представлены стратегии поведения участников рынка, ожидания и образы будущего, а также факторы, препятствующие и способствующие формированию зрелого рынка.


Аналитика на тему

Все аналитические материалы
Экспертное мнение
28 мая 2021
Сервис для инвесторов. Куда вложить 1 трлн рублей?

В разгар самоизоляции, когда все бизнес-планы были заморожены, фонд Росконгресс и его дочерняя компания фонд «РК-Инвестиции» запустили инвестиционный портал регионов России investinregions.ru, ставший важным инструментом для стимулирования инвестиций.


Исследования
3 июля 2017
Обзор рынка страхования в России

КПМГ представляет восьмой ежегодный обзор страхового рынка в России, в котором предлагается ознакомиться с мнением руководителей страховых компаний по поводу ожидаемых тенденций развития российского страхового рынка.

Исследования
30 октября 2020
Активность дистанционной торговли в России в условиях COVID-19: региональный ответ на вызовы пандемии и роль ИТ-сегмента
Центр конъюнктурных исследований Института статистических исследований и экономики знаний НИУ ВШЭ представляет информационный обзор, отражающий тенденции изменения активности дистанционной торговли в регионах России, сформировавшиеся по итогам II квартала 2020 г. в условиях шоковых событий, вызванных COVID-19.
Исследования
20 мая 2020
Борьба с COVID-19. Доклад об экономике региона Европы и Центральной Азии, весна 2020 года
В докладе Всемирного банка об экономике региона Европы и Центральной Азии приводится краткая сводка последних событий и описываются перспективы экономического роста исходя из различных сценариев развития пандемии коронавируса.