Invest in Russia — invest in Russian regions!
All analytics

Evaluation of Access to Innovative Medical Technologies and Medicines for Patients in the Russian Federation

Research
9 October 2020

The Evaluation of Access to Innovative Medical Technologies and Medicines for Patients in the Russian Federation study was conducted by the Social Mechanics Center for Humanitarian Technologies and Research at the request of the All-Russian Patient Union especially for the Patient-Oriented Innovation Forum.

The initiators of this research suggested that public patients` organisations, the nosologies of which include innovative medicines and technologies, should take part in it. In most cases, patients` organisations are created because of a single disease. Being immersed in the problem, patients` NPOs are usually highly informed about the problems of their disease, medical technologies and achievements in this field.

Experts of the All-Russian Patient Union and the Patient-Oriented Innovation Forum identified five areas for evaluation: medical technologies, products, medicines, therapeutic nutrition, digital technologies.

The expert online survey held from August 20 to September 2, 2020 involved 41 patients` organisations.

Research objectives:

· Assessment of availability of innovative medical and digital technologies, medical products and preparations, innovative therapeutic nutrition in Russia.

· Identification of barriers to medical innovation availability

· Collection of specific examples of innovations in medicine that are not available to patients in Russia.

For more information about construction as a sector with a sizeable share in many economies, rising level of digitalization, and shifts in consumer sentiment in real estate, please see the Digitalization, Entrepreneurship,Medicine, The National Project «Healthcare» and Healthcare.

Anlytics on the topic

All analytics
Research
14 February 2018
Survey of CEOs of the Largest Companies in the APEC A World in Transition

For eight years in a row, the APEC PwC has conducted a global survey of CEOs in the 21 member economies of the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC), in conjunction with the organising committee of the APEC Summit. The purpose of this survey is to gain indepth
insight into a range of issues that business leaders face.

Research
17 December 2019
Winning the ’20s

Boston Consulting Group describes five imperatives for success in the decade ahead.

Research
26 November 2019
Connectivity in the Digital Age. Digital Futures of Trade and Economic Cooperation in Eurasia

This background paper of the International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis aims to review the current level of digitalization and technological development of China, the EU, and the EAEU, analyze their digitalization strategies, and give preliminary recommendations on prospects of cooperation in the field of digitalization in Greater Eurasia.

Articles
31 October 2019
Regulation on the Internet: Protection of the Personality or Limitation of Freedom

Freedom of access to information and the protection of users from «toxic» information on the Internet — where to draw a reasonable line? The article deals with the regulation of activities on the Internet. Analyzed the types of conflicts, their sources. Analyzed foreign experience of Internet regulation. It describes the problems with the regulation of the Internet in our country and suggests ways to solve them.

Инвестируй в Россию — инвестируй в регионы!
Вся аналитика

Оценка доступности инновационных медицинских технологий и лекарственных средств для пациентов в Российской Федерации

Исследования
9 октября 2020

Исследование «Оценка доступности инновационных медицинских технологий и лекарственных средств для пациентов в Российской Федерации» проведено Центром гуманитарных технологий и исследований «Социальная Механика» по запросу Всероссийского союза пациентов специально для Форума пациент-ориентированных инноваций.

Инициаторы исследования предложили принять в нем участие общественным организациям пациентов, в сфере нозологий которых существуют инновационные медицинские препараты и технологии. В большинстве случаев организации пациентов созданы вокруг одного заболевания. Будучи погруженными в проблему, НКО пациентов, как правило, высоко информированы о проблематике своего заболевания, медицинских технологиях и достижениях в этой сфере.

Для оценки экспертами Всероссийского союза пациентов и Форума пациент-ориентированных инноваций было выделено пять направлений: медицинские технологии, изделия, препараты, лечебное питание, цифровые технологии.

В экспертном онлайн-опросе с 20 августа по 2 сентября 2020 г. приняла участие 41 организация пациентов.

Задачи исследования:

· Оценка доступности в РФ инновационных медицинских и цифровых технологий, медицинских изделий и препаратов, инновационного лечебного питания.

· Выявление барьеров в доступности инноваций в медицине

· Сбор конкретных примеров инноваций в медицине, недоступных пациентам в РФ.

Также предлагаем вам ознакомиться с другими материалами, размещенными в специальных разделах Информационно-аналитической системы Росконгресс Цифровизация, Предпринимательство, Медицина и Здравоохранение посвященных вопросам развития медицины, как одной из самых динамично развивающихся областей.


Аналитика на тему

Все аналитические материалы
Статьи
25 октября 2018
Россия-2024: Стратегия социально-экономического развития

В статье Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации Д. А. Медведева, опубликованной в журнале «Вопросы экономики», анализируются задачи экономической политики России на 2018–2024 гг., в частности в области образования и науки, здравоохранения, социальной политики, технологий, финансов и экспорта.


Статьи
28 мая 2021
Что это было? Три истории о бизнесе, который оказался сильнее коронакризиса

Говоря о бенефициарах пандемии, большинство наблюдателей использует категории «повезло» или «не повезло». Среди везунчиков — весь онлайн, фарма, доставка. Среди проигравших — туризм, общепит, ретейл товаров не первой необходимости. Между тем из общения с самими предпринимателями возникает более интересная картина. Граница между выигравшими и проигравшими вовсе не совпадает с границами отраслей, а причудливо петляет между теми, кто способен предпринимать по-настоящему, и теми, кто не способен. Рассмотрим три ярких примера прорывного роста в экстремальных условиях.


Статьи
2 апреля 2020
Лидерство на расстоянии: 5 уроков успешного виртуального взаимодействия команды
В рамках данного исследования эксперты консалтинговой компании Spencer Stuart выделили пять основных принципов, обеспечивающих успешное функционирование компаний и организаций в текущих условиях.